Our Board of Directors

Margarita Gil Garcia, Chair

Kay Edgar, CPA, Treasurer
CPA and Certified Financial Planner

Pam Silberman, JD, Secretary
UNC School of Public Health and past CEO of the North Carolina Institute of Medicine

Mimi Chapman, PhD, MSW, LCSW, Member
UNC School of Social Work

John Holton, Member
Batten Lee  PLLC

Jim Melo, JD, Member
Melo & Hurtado PLLC

Liliana Valle Delgado, MBA, Member
Burt’s Bees


Hands Photo Series 4- Flower and Hands








Share Button

136 E Chapel Hill St.
Durham, NC
Phone: (919) 688-7101

319 A East 3rd St.
Siler City, NC
Phone: (919) 799-2625

Fax: (919) 688-7102